Skip to main content

The BCN Purchasing Team At Your Service

With over 60 years of experience with BCN Purchasing, and another 50 years of experience with other procurement organizations, our staff has the knowledge to find solutions to any problems or challenges. 

PURCHASING STAFF

Ray Moran – Chief Procurement Officer  
775-784-1644
rmoran@unr.edu

Fred Harvey – Lead Purchasing Officer   
775-784-6618
fharvey@unr.edu

William Bailey – Purchasing Officer  
775-784-1645
baileyw@unr.edu

Betsy Brownfield – Purchasing Officer  
775-784-4148
bbrownfield@unr.edu

Sarah Binger-Grosjean - Buyer III
775-784-6259
sbgrosjean@unr.edu

Gary Livedalen - Buyer III
775-784-1647
glivedalen@unr.edu 

Ryan Caddel –Buyer II  
775-784-4195
rcaddel@unr.edu 

Rose Belcher – Purchasing Technician II  
775-784-4795
roseb@unr.edu

ASSET MANAGEMENT STAFF                                                           

Jodi Gillenwater – Supply Technician IV  
775-682-7420
jodig@unr.edu 

Ryan Fitzgerald– Supply Technician II  
775-784-4134
ryanfitzgerald@unr.edu 

Nathan White – Supply Technician I
775-784-6552
nrandallwhite@unr.edu

Kenna White - Administrative Assistant I
775-784-6552
kennaw@unr.edu